Cyndy Cotton Executive Director cyndycotton@clamsnet.org
Maryann Colombo Business Operations Manager mcolombo@clamsnet.org
Michael Crocker Adult Services mcrocker@clamsnet.org
John D. Facility  
Lisa Fackler Technical Services lfackler@clamsnet.org
Jan Ham Youth Services Librarian jham@clamsnet.org
Sandy Phillips Circulation and Patron Services Supervisor sphillips@clamsnet.org
Genna Ziino Patron Services & Programming gziino@clamsnet.org
 
Library Assistants
Ione Callen
Gregg Jensen
Michelle Port
Juan Rodriguez
Joseph Stickney