Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Fiction 2 Film
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
A teen film group for books made into movies! 

This month: City of Bones by Cassandra Clare 

For teens grades 7-12 

Pizza will be provided. 



Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Preschool Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Preschool Storytime
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Thursday, November 27, 2014
CLOSED
5:30 AM - none
The OVL will be closed in celebration of the Thanksgiving Holiday


Sunday, November 30, 2014
Holiday Music hour in the Fireside Reading Room
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Join us for holiday music hour in the Fireside Reading Room.


Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Music and Movement -- Baby Music Time -- Registration Required
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
A special music and movement for prewalking children. Sponsored by the FUN program at Cape Cod Child Development. Facilitated by Jill Silva. Registration required.


Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Preschool Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Preschool Storytime
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Music and Movement -- Baby Music Time -- Registration Required
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
A special music and movement for prewalking children. Sponsored by the FUN program at Cape Cod Child Development. Facilitated by Jill Silva. Registration required.


Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Preschool Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Preschool Storytime
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Thursday, December 11, 2014
Lego Club
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Come join the fun! Legos provided.  Age 5 and up. Drop ins welcome.


Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Preschool Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Tuesday, December 16, 2014
"It's a Wonderful Life" Film Showing
4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Holiday film showing upstairs at the Osterville Village Library.


Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Preschool Storytime
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Preschool Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Preschool Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!


Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Preschool Storytime
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Stories, songs, snacks and activities for all ages. Walk-ins welcome!